15 Best Wellness Hotels in Prague

Updated at  2. May 2023 from Burak
Die 15 besten Wellness City Hotels in Prag

Here, we have selected the best wellness hotels in Prague.

We have sorted the selection according to the average guest reviews on all major review sites.

Also, all hotels are located as close as possible to the center with a metro or streetcar station no more than 5 minutes away.

The compilation was sorted according to the guest reviews on the most important review sites, so it does not represent our personal opinion, but reflects the visitor experience reports.

All hotels also are in good locations. The most important sights can be easily reached on foot, and the nearest subway stop is no more than 5 minutes away.

The furnishings in all the hotels meet high standards. Air-conditioning, minibar, safe, and satellite or cable TV are standard equipment in the rooms. In the hotels we have selected, WLAN can be used free of charge in the entire hotel area, and breakfast is served as an open buffet.

1.Malostranska Residence

Malostranska Residence is a luxury 4-star apartment hotel in Prague’s Old Town on Lesser Town Square. The apartments are located in a building from 1870 and are decorated with antique furniture. The flair of the past is cleverly combined with modern elements, and many offer views of Prague’s Old Town. All apartments have fully equipped kitchenettes, and some of the large bathrooms have whirlpools. Breakfast is served in the partner restaurant Malostranská Beseda, 20 metres away.

Just 400 meters from Prague Castle and 500 meters from Charles Bridge, the hotel is a good choice for all culturally interested guests who appreciate the antique ambience and want to experience old Prague up close. Prague City Hall with the astronomical clock is within a 15-minute walk and the Dancing House is 1.5 kilometers away. The nearest metro station, Malostranská, is within a few minutes walk.

Address: Malostranské náměstí 24, Prague, 110 00.

2. Alchymist Prague Castle Suites

The luxurious 5-star Alchymist Prague Castle Suites Hotel is located right by Prague Castle in the Malá Strana district in a baroque building from the 16th century. The small hotel has just 7 rooms and 1 suite, all stylishly decorated with solid wood floors, vaulted ceilings, and luxurious furnishings. The bathrooms are in the style of the 1930s. The Ecsotica spa area and fitness center are in the 11th-century basement buildings and are available for free use, as is the indoor pool. Cheese appetizers and wine are served in the lobby every afternoon.

Its close proximity to Prague Castle, 200 meters away, and its proximity to Charles Bridge, 700 meters away, make the hotel a good choice for guests who like to explore Old Prague on foot. The nearest metro stop, Malostranská, is approximately 900 meters away.

Address: Sněmovní 8, Prague, 118 00

3. Seven Days Boutique Hotel Prague

The 4-star Seven Days Boutique Hotel Prague is located in an Art Nouveau building from 1888 in the very heart of Prague. The rooms are stylishly furnished with antique furniture, their ambience in harmony with the imposing setting. The whirlpool, private sauna, and massages are available by prior reservation at an additional charge.

Wenceslas Square is just a 5-minute walk away, Prague City Hall with the astronomical clock and the Dancing House are within a 15-minute walk, and Charles Bridge and Prague Castle are 1.6 kilometers away. Its central location makes the hotel a good choice for guests who appreciate stylish ambience and want to stay close to the city center. The Muzeum metro station is just 200 meters away.

Address: Žitná 46/572, Prague, 12000

4. Mandarin Oriental Prague

Housed in a 14th-century monastery, the luxurious 5-star Mandarin Oriental Hotel Prague is located in the picturesque Lesser Town district below Prague Castle on the left bank of the Vltava River. The rooms‘ modern furnishings cleverly blend with the historic ambience, and exposed wooden beams accentuate the flair. The spa area is the only spa area in the world located in a former Renaissance chapel. Numerous wellness treatments and yoga classes are offered, and a beauty area is available.

Asian dishes are served in Spices restaurant with an incorporated bar. Spikes lounge, with a covered outdoor terrace, offers light snacks, and the monastery garden invites guests to stroll.

Charles Bridge and the Vltava River are within a 5-minute walk, as is Prague Castle. Prague City Hall, with the astronomical clock, is just a kilometer away, and the Dancing House is 1.3 kilometers away. Its location makes the hotel a good choice for all guests who want to experience the history of Prague in a stylish setting. The Hellichova street car stop is 100 meters from the hotel and offers a quick connection to the city center.

Address: Nebovidska 459/1, Prague, 11800

5. Savoy

The luxurious 5-star Hotel Savoy is located in a historic building from the early 20th century in the diplomatic quarter of Prague. The rooms are modernly decorated with English style elements and harmonize with the ambience of the house. A wellness center with a Finnish sauna, bio sauna, steam sauna, steam bath, and whirlpool, as well as a fitness room, are available to guests free of charge. Beauty treatments can be booked.

The cozy Hradčany restaurant serves Czech and international specialties accompanied by live piano music. The Art Deco-style lobby bar and the Anglo-Saxon library with fireplace invite guests to relax.

Prague Castle is 1 kilometer away, and Charles Bridge is 1.7 kilometers. The other sights of the city center can be reached after about 2 kilometers. Its location makes the hotel a good choice for all guests who like to stay quietly and a bit outside in style. The street car stop right in front of the hotel provides a quick connection to the city center.

Address: Keplerova 6, Prague, 11800

6. Neruda Design Hotel

The 4-star Hotel Neruda is located in the center of Prague in a building from the 14th century. The hotel is decorated in the Baroque style, with the bathroom integrated into the room with special glass components and painted tiles as the central element. Private access to the spa area with a hot tub, as well as a sauna is available for an extra charge, and massages and treatments can be booked.

Prague Castle is just 300 meters away, and the Vltava River and the famous Charles Bridge are 900 meters away. Prague City Hall with the astronomical clock is just 1.7 kilometers away and the Dancing House is 1.9 kilometers away. Its location makes the hotel a good choice for all guests who like classic modern, want to enjoy the luxury of private wellness and do not want to miss the proximity to the Old Town. The nearest metro stop, Malostranská, is approximately 900 meters away.

Address: Nerudova 44, Prague, 118 00

7. Hotel Paris Prague

Built in 1904 in neo-Gothic style, the family-run 5-star Hotel Paris Prague is located in the very heart of Prague’s historic center, opposite the Municipal House. All 86 rooms are elegantly furnished in the Art Nouveau style.

A massage shower, whirlpool, sauna, steam bath, and fitness room are available in the wellness center, and Thai massages can be booked for an extra charge.

The Sarah Bernhardt restaurant serves French and international cuisine, while Café de Paris serves light snacks and offers a wide selection of wines, champagnes, and cocktails.

Prague City Hall with the astronomical clock is just 500 meters away, Charles Bridge 1.2 kilometers, and the Dancing House and Prague Castle are 1.7 kilometers away. Its location makes the hotel a good choice for all guests who want to stay centrally in historic Prague. The Republic Square metro station is right by the hotel.

Address: U Obecniho domu 1, Prague, 110 00

8. Golf Dependance

The modern 4-star Hotel Golf Dependance is located right next to Golf Club Praha in the middle of the greenery. The 43 rooms in the hotel are young and modern, designed in bright and appealing colors. A wellness area with a fitness center is available to guests free of charge, and massages can be booked. Local cuisine is served in Restaurant 19. The sun terrace offers a magnificent view of the vast green spaces in the surrounding area. Those who feel like it can play tennis on the hotel’s own court.

Prague Castle can be reached after 4.9 kilometers. Charles Bridge is 5.1 kilometers away, the the Dancing House 5.3, Prague City Hall with the astronomical clock is 5.9 kilometers away. From the adjacent Hotel Golf street car stop, it is only 15 minutes by street car to the center of Prague. Its location makes the hotel a good choice for all guests who like to stay and relax in the countryside.

Address: Plzenska 103/215a, Prague, 15000

9. The Emblem Hotel

The 5-star Emblem life-style hotel is located in the very center of Prague. All 59 rooms in the hotel are modern and elegantly designed. The fitness room, sauna, Kneipp path, as well as the whirlpool on the roof terrace are available to guests free of charge.

The hotel houses an original American steakhouse, George Prime Steak, and the M Lounge is divided into different thematic areas. The view of Prague from the hotel’s roof terrace is captivating.

Prague City Hall with the astronomical clock is just 200 meters away, Charles Bridge 500 meters, the Dancing House and Prague Castle are 1.2 kilometers away. Its proximity to the Old Town Square, just 300 meters away, make the hotel a good choice for guests who want to stay central and modern and enjoy views of Prague from the hot tub. The Staroměstská metro station is just a 4-minute walk away.

Address: Platnerska 19, Prague, 110 00

10. Hotel Hoffmeister & Spa

This 5-star boutique hotel is located just below Prague Castle in the Lesser Town – Malá Strana district. The elegantly furnished rooms are individually designed and decorated with artwork by well-known Czech artists. Some are equipped with a whirlpool bathtub.

The unique 15th-century stone bath is the highlight of the spa area, which also includes a whirlpool and sauna. Massages and beauty treatments can be booked.

Ria café-bar and Ada restaurant serve Czech and international cuisine. Those who wish can dine on the terrace.

Prague Castle and Charles Bridge are a 5-minute walk from the hotel, Prague City Hall with the astronomical clock can be reached after 1 kilometer, and the Dancing House after 2 kilometers. Its location and facilities make the hotel a good choice for all guests interested in culture, who want to enjoy the comfort of a modern spa after a stroll through Prague. The Malostranská metro stop is just 100 meters away.

Address: Pod Bruskou 7, Prague, 11800

11. Vienna House Diplomat Prague

The modern 4-star Vienna House Diplomat Hotel Prague is located in the diplomatic quarter of Prague. Chic and modern, the rooms are decorated in light colors, softened by decorative color elements.

The state-of-the-art wellness center includes a sauna, steam room, and whirlpool. Massages and beauty treatments can be booked.

The hotel houses two restaurants; the Japanese Katsura is known for its sushi. Those who wish can relax on the rooftop terrace.

Prague Castle is 1.3 kilometers away, Charles Bridge is 2.1 kilometers away, Prague City Hall with the astronomical clock is 2.6 kilometers away, and the Dancing House is 3.2 kilometers away. Its location makes the hotel a good choice for all guests who want to stay modern and quiet. The Dejvická metro stop is right by the hotel.

Address: Evropská 15, Prague, 16041

12. Dolce Vita Suites Hotel

In the very center of Prague, the 4-star Dolce Vita Suites Boutique are located in a building from the 14th century. During the renovation, care was taken to preserve the historic character of the hotel. All 12 accommodations have modern furnishings incorporating old elements and have a separate living room. Many are equipped with a hot tub.

Old Town Square is a 1-minute walk, Wenceslas Square a 3-minute walk, and Charles Bridge a 5-minute walk from the hotel. You can be at the Dancing House after 1.1 kilometers and Prague Castle after 1.4 kilometers. Its central location makes the hotel a good choice for guests who want modern accommodation and want to explore Prague on foot. The Můstek metro station is just a 5-minute walk away.

Address: Vejvodova 8, Prague, 110 00

13. U Pava

The family-run 4-star Hotel U Pava is located in the very center of Prague. The 26 rooms in the building, built in 1726, are spread over 4 floors and are furnished with antique furniture and original paintings in a historical style. Guests can use the sauna and hot tub free of charge. The hotel’s restaurant in the vaulted cellar serves Czech and international cuisine.

The Vltava River and Charles Bridge are 300 meters away, Prague Castle is 600 meters away, Prague City Hall with the astronomical clock can be reached after 800 meters, and the Dancing House is 1.5 kilometers away. Its location and facilities make the hotel a good choice for all guests who appreciate the antique flair and want to stay close to the Vltava River. The Malostranská metro stop is just a few minutes away.

Address: U Lužického Semináře 30, Prague, 11800.

14. Mamaison Residence Downtown

The 4-star Mamaison Residence Downtown is quietly located in the center of Prague. The spacious apartments with hotel services are modernly furnished and interspersed with classical elements. All apartments have a fully equipped kitchenette. The fitness room and the wellness area with a sauna and whirlpool are available to guests free of charge. The rooftop terrace invites guests to relax.

The Dancing House is 900 meters away, Prague City Hall with the astronomical clock is 1.3 kilometers away, Charles Bridge can be reached after 1.6 kilometers and Prague Castle after 2.4 kilometers. Its location makes the hotel a good choice for all guests who want to stay comfortably and self-cater in a special setting. The metro station, I. P. Pavlova, is only 200 meters away.

Address: Na Rybníčku 5, Prague, 12000

15. Hotel Royal Palace

The luxury 4-star Hotel Royal Palace is located in a Neo-Renaissance building near Prague Castle opposite Waldstein Garden in the heart of the Mala Strana district. The classically decorated rooms reflect the flair of old times and are furnished with antique furniture.

Guests can use the spa area, which includes a steam sauna, and the fitness room free of charge. There’s a fee to use the whirlpool.

The elegant restaurant with an integrated bar serves upscale Czech and international cuisine.

Charles Bridge and the Vltava River can be reached within 5 minutes, as can Prague Castle. Prague City Hall with the astronomical clock is 1 kilometer away, and the Dancing House is 1.7 kilometers away. Its location makes the hotel a good choice for guests looking for classic accommodations in an atmospheric setting. The Malostranská metro station is 200 meters away.

Address: Letenska 11, Prague, 118 19

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Default. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

Related Articles

>

Die 15 besten Wellness City Hotels in Prag

Aktualisiert am 22. Februar 2021 von Heike
Die 15 besten Wellness City Hotels in Prag

Hier haben wir die besten besten Wellness Hotels in Prag ausgesucht.

Die Auswahl haben wir nach den durchschnittlichen Gästebewertungen auf allen wichtigen Bewertungsseiten entschlossen.

Es befinden sich außerdem alle Hotels möglichst nahe am Zentrum mit einer maximal 5 Minuten entfernten Metro- oder Straßenbahnstation. 

Die Zusammenstellung wurde nach den Beurteilungen der Gäste auf den wichtigsten Bewertungsseiten sortiert und stellt somit nicht unsere persönliche Meinung dar, sondern spiegelt die Erfahrungsberichte der Besucher wieder.

Alle Hotels haben außerdem eine gute Lage. Die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind von hier aus bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen, die nächste U-Bahnhaltestelle ist nicht weiter als maximal 5 Minuten entfernt.

Die Ausstattung in allen Häusern genügt hohen Ansprüchen. Klimaanlage, Minibar, Safe und Satelliten –oder Kabel TV gehören zur Standardausrüstung der Zimmer. Bei den von uns ausgewählten Hotels ist WLAN im gesamten Hotelbereich kostenfrei nutzbar, das Frühstück wird als offenes Buffet serviert.

1.Malostranska Residence

Malostranska Residence ist ein 4-Sterne Luxus-Apartment-Hotel in der Prager Altstadt auf dem Kleinseitner Platz. Die Apartments liegen in einem Gebäude aus dem Jahr 1870 und sind mit antiken Möbeln dekoriert. Das Flair der Vergangenheit wird geschickt mit modernen Elementen kombiniert, viele bieten Aussicht auf die Prager Altstadt. Alle Apartments haben eine komplett ausgerüstete Küchenzeile, einige der großen Badezimmer haben einen Whilpool. Frühstück wird im 20 m entfernten Partnerrestaurant Malostranská Beseda serviert.

Nur 400 Meter von der Prager Burg und 500 Meter von der Karlsbrücke entfernt, ist das Hotel eine gute Wahl für alle kulturinteressierten Gäste, die das antike Ambiente schätzen und das alte Prag hautnah erleben wollen. Das Prager Rathaus mit der astronomischen Uhr ist innerhalb von 15 Gehminuten zu erreichen, das Tanzende Haus liegt 1,5 Kilometer entfernt. Die nächste U-Bahnstation Malostranská ist innerhalb von wenigen Gehminuten zu erreichen.

Adresse: Malostranské náměstí 24, Prag, 110 00

Bewertungen:
• 100%   HolidayCheck Empfehlungen
• 9,7/10  Booking.com Bewertungen
• 4,5/5    Tripadvisor Punkte

2. Alchymist Prague Castle Suites

Das luxuriöse 5-Sterne Hotel Alchymist Prague Castle Suites liegt direkt bei der Prager Burg in dem Viertel Malá Strana in einem barocken Gebäude aus dem 16. Jahrhundert. Das kleine Hotel hat nur 7 Zimmer und 1 Suite, die alle stilvoll mit Massivholzböden, Gewölbedecken und luxuriösen Möbeln ausgestattet sind. Die Bäder sind im Stil der 30er Jahre gehalten. Der Spa-Bereich Ecsotica sowie das Fitnesscenter liegt in den Kellergebäuden aus dem 11. Jahrhundert und stehen ebenso wie der Indoor Pool zur kostenlosen Nutzung zur Verfügung. In der Lobby werden jeden Nachmittag Käsehäppchen und Wein serviert.

Seine unmittelbare Nähe zur Prager Burg, die in 200 Metern Entfernung liegt, sowie seine Nähe zur 700 Meter entfernten Karlsbrücke machen das Hotel zu einer guten Wahl für alle Gäste, die gerne das alte Prag zu Fuß erkunden möchten. Die nächste U-Bahnhaltestelle Malostranská ist circa 900 Meter entfernt.

Adresse: Sněmovní 8, Prag, 118 00

Bewertungen:
• 100%   HolidayCheck Empfehlungen
• 9,6/10  Booking.com Bewertungen
• 5,0/5    Tripadvisor Punkte

3. Boutique Hotel Seven Days Prague

Das 4-Sterne Boutique Hotel Seven Days Prague liegt in einem Jugendstilgebäude aus dem Jahr 1888 mitten im Herzen von Prag. Die Zimmer sind stilvoll mit antiken Möbeln eingerichtet, ihr Ambiente steht im Einklang mit dem imposanten Rahmen. Den Whirlpool, die private Sauna und Massagen stehen nach vorheriger Reservierung gegen Aufpreis zur Verfügung.

Der Wenzelsplatz ist nur 5 Gehminuten entfernt, das Prager Rathaus mit der astronomischen Uhr sowie das Tanzende Haus sind innerhalb von 15 Gehminuten zu erreichen, die Karlsbrücke und die Prager Burg liegen 1,6 Kilometer entfernt. Seine zentrale Lage macht das Hotel zu einer guten Wahl für alle Gäste, die stilvolles Ambiente schätzen und nahe der Innenstadt wohnen möchten. Die U-Bahnstation Muzeum liegt nur 200 Meter entfernt.

Adresse: Žitná 46/572, Prag, 12000

Bewertungen:
• 100%   HolidayCheck Empfehlungen
• 9,2/10  Booking.com Bewertungen
• 4,5/5    Tripadvisor Punkte

4. Mandarin Oriental Prague

In einem Kloster aus dem 14. Jahrhundert liegt das luxuriöse 5-Sterne Hotel Mandarin Oriental Prague in dem pittoresken Stadtviertel Kleinseite unterhalb der Prager Burg an der linken Moldau-Seite. Die moderne Einrichtung der Zimmer verbindet sich geschickt mit dem historischen Ambiente, freiliegende Holzbalken unterstrichen das Flair. Der Spa-Bereich liegt als einziger Spa-Bereich der Welt in einer ehemaligen Renaissance-Kapelle. Zahlreiche Wellnessanwendungen und Yogakurse werden angeboten, ein Schönheitsbereich steht zur Verfügung.

In dem Restaurant Spices mit eingegliederter Bar werden asiatische Gerichte serviert. Die Lounge Spikes mit überdachter Außenterrasse bietet kleine Snacks an, der Klostergarten lädt zum Bummeln ein.

Die Karlsbrücke und die Moldau erreicht man ebenso wie die Prager Burg innerhalb von 5 Minuten zu Fuß, das Prager Rathaus mit der astronomischen Uhr liegt nur einen Kilometer entfernt, das Tanzende Haus 1,3 Kilometer. Seine Lage macht das Hotel zu einer guten Wahl für alle Gäste, die in stilvollem Rahmen die Geschichte von Prag erleben möchten. Die Straßenbahnhaltestelle Hellichova liegt 100 Meter vom Hotel entfernt und bietet eine schnelle Verbindung in die Innenstadt.

Adresse: Nebovidska 459/1, Prag, 11800

Bewertungen:
• 9,2/10 Booking.com Bewertungen
• 4,5/5   Tripadvisor Punkte

5. Savoy

Das luxuriöse 5-Sterne-Hotel Savoy befindet sich in einem historischen Gebäude aus dem frühen 20. Jahrhundert in dem Diplomatenviertel von Prag. Die Zimmer sind modern mit englischen Stilelementen dekoriert und harmonieren mit dem Ambiente des Hauses. Ein Wellnesscenter mit finnischer Sauna, Biosauna, Dampfsauna, Dampfbad und Whirlpool sowie Fitnessraum stehen den Gästen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Schönheitsanwendungen können gebucht werden.

Das Restaurant Cozy Hradčany serviert tschechische und internationale Spezialitäten bei Piano-Live-Musik. Die Lobby Bar im Stil des Art déco sowie die angelsächsische Bibliothek mit Kamin laden zum Ausruhen ein.

Die Prager Burg liegt 1 Kilometer entfernt, die Karlsbrücke 1,7 Kilometer. Die anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Innenstadt sind nach circa 2 Kilometern zu erreichen. Seine Lage macht das Hotel zu einer guten Wahl für alle Gäste, die gerne ruhig und etwas außerhalb stilvoll wohnen möchten. Die Straßenbahnhaltestelle direkt vor dem Hotel sorgt für eine schnelle Verbindung in die Innenstadt.

Adresse: Keplerova 6, Prag, 11800

Bewertungen:
• 92%     HolidayCheck Empfehlungen
• 9,1/10  Booking.com Bewertungen
• 4,5/5    Tripadvisor Punkte

6. Design Hotel Neruda

Das 4-Sterne Hotel Neruda liegt im Zentrum von Prag in einem Gebäude aus dem 14. Jahrhundert. Das Hotel ist im Barockstil dekoriert, wobei das Bad mit speziellen Glaskomponenten und bemalten Fliesen in das Zimmer integriert ist und das zentrale Element darstellt. Privater Zugang zum Wellnessbereich mit einem Whirlpool sowie einer Sauna ist gegen Aufpreis möglich, Massagen und Anwendungen können gebucht werden.

Die Prager Burg ist nur 300 Meter entfernt, an der Moldau und der berühmten Karlsbrücke ist man nach 900 Metern. Das Prager Rathaus mit der astronomischen Uhr liegt nur 1,7 Kilometer entfernt, das Tanzende Haus 1,9 Kilometer. Seine Lage macht das Hotel zu einer guten Wahl für alle Gäste, die gerne klassisch modern möchten, den Luxus von privatem Wellness genießen wollen und die Nähe zur Altstadt nicht missen wollen. Die nächste U-Bahnhaltestelle Malostranská ist circa 900 Meter entfernt.

Adresse: Nerudova 44, Prag, 118 00

Bewertungen:
• 86%     HolidayCheck Empfehlungen
• 9,0/10  Booking.com Bewertungen
• 4,5/5    Tripadvisor Punkte

7. Hotel Paris Prague

Das 1904 im neogotischen Stil erbaute familiengeführte 5-Sterne Hotel Paris Prague liegt mitten im historischen Zentrum von Prag gegenüber dem Gemeindehaus. Alle 86 Zimmer sind elegant Jugendstilmöbeln eingerichtet.

Im Wellnesscenter steht eine Massagedusche, ein Whirlpool, eine Sauna, ein Dampfbad, und ein Fitnessraum zur Verfügung, thailändische Massagen können gegen Aufpreis gebucht werden.

Das Restaurant Sarah Bernhardt serviert französische und internationale Küche, im Café de Paris werden kleine Snacks serviert und eine große Auswahl an Weinen, Champagner und Cocktails angeboten.

Das Prager Rathaus mit der astronomischen Uhr liegt nur 500 Meter entfernt, die Karlsbrücke 1,2 Kilometer, das Tanzende Haus und die Prager Burg liegen in 1,7 Kilometer Entfernung. Seine Lage macht das Hotel zu einer guten Wahl für alle Gäste, die zentral im historischen Prag wohnen möchten. Die U-Bahnstation der Platz der Republik liegt unmittelbar bei dem Hotel.

Adresse: U Obecniho domu 1, Prag, 110 00

Bewertungen:
• 100%   HolidayCheck Empfehlungen
• 9,0/10  Booking.com Bewertungen
• 4,5/5    Tripadvisor Punkte

8. Golf Dependance

Das moderne 4-Sterne Hotel Golf Dependance liegt direkt neben dem Golf Club Praha mitten im Grünen. Jung und modern präsentieren sich die 43 Zimmer des Hauses, die in hellen ansprechenden Farben gestaltet sind. Ein Wellnessbereich mit Fitnesscenter steht den Gästen kostenlos zur Verfügung, Massagen können gebucht werden. Im Restaurant 19 wird einheimische Küche serviert. Die Sonnenterrasse bietet einen herrlichen Blick auf die weiten Grünflächen der Umgebung. Wer Lust hat, kann auf dem hoteleigenen Platz Tennis spielen.

Die Prager Burg ist nach 4,9 Kilometern zu erreichen. Die Karlsbrücke liegt 5,1 Kilometer entfernt, das Tanzende Haus 5,3, das Prager Rathaus mit der astronomischen Uhr nach 5,9 Kilometern. Von der angrenzenden Straßenbahnhaltestelle Hotel Golf sind es nur 15 Minuten mit der Straßenbahn ins Zentrum von Prag. Seine Lage macht das Hotel zu einer guten Wahl für alle Gäste, die gerne im Grünen wohnen und entspannen möchten.

Adresse: Plzenska 103/215a, Prag, 15000

Bewertungen:
• 100%   HolidayCheck Empfehlungen
• 8,9/10  Booking.com Bewertungen
• 4,5/5    Tripadvisor Punkte

9. The Emblem Hotel

Das Life-Style 5-Sterne Hotel The Emblem liegt mitten im Zentrum von Prag. Alle 59 Zimmer des Hauses sind modern und elegant gestaltet. Der Fitnessraum, die Sauna, der Kneipp-Pfad sowie der Whirlpool auf der Dachterrasse sehen den Gasten kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Das Hotel beherbergt ein original amerikanisches Steakhaus, George Prime Steak, die M Lounge ist in verschiedene thematische Bereiche unterteilt. Bestechend ist der traumhafte Blich auf Prag von der Dachterrasse des Hotels aus.

Das Prager Rathaus mit der astronomischen Uhr liegt nur 200 Meter entfernt, die Karlsbrücke 500 Meter, das Tanzende Haus und die Prager Burg liegen in 1,2 Kilometer Entfernung. Seine Nähe zum nur 300 Meter entfernten Altstadtring machen das Hotel zu einer guten Wahl für alle Gäste, die zentral und modern wohnen möchten und vom Whirlpool aus den Blick auf Prag genießen wollen. Die U-Bahnstation Staroměstská liegt nur 4 Gehminuten entfernt.

Adresse: Platnerska 19, Prag, 110 00

Bewertungen:
• 100%   HolidayCheck Empfehlungen
• 8,9/10  Booking.com Bewertungen
• 4,5/5    Tripadvisor Punkte

10. Hotel Hoffmeister & Spa

Dieses 5-Sterne-Boutique-Hotel liegt direkt unterhalb der Prager Burg in dem Viertel Kleinseite – Malá Strana. Die elegant eingerichteten Zimmer sind individuell gestaltet und mit Kunstwerken von bekannten tschechischen Künstlern dekoriert. Einige sind mit einer Whirlpool-Badewanne ausgestattet.

Das einzigartige "Steinbad" aus dem 15. Jahrhundert stellt den Höhepunkt des Spa-Bereiches dar, der daneben einen Whirlpool sowie eine Sauna umfasst. Massagen und Schönheitsanwendungen können gebucht werden.

Die Café-Bar Ria sowie das Restaurant Ada servieren tschechische und internationale Küche. Wer möchte, kann auf der Terrasse essen.

Die Prager Burg und die Karlsbücke sind nur 5 Gehminuten von dem Hotel entfernt, das Prager Rathaus mit der astronomischen Uhr erreicht man nach 1 Kilometer, das Tanzende Haus nach 2 Kilometer. Seine Lage und Ausstattung machen das Hotel zu einer guten Wahl für alle kulturinteressierten Gäste, die nach einem Bummel durch Prag den Komfort eines modernen Spa-Bereiches genießen möchten. Die U-Bahnhaltestelle Malostranská liegt nur 100 Meter entfernt.

Adresse: Pod Bruskou 7, Prag, 11800

Bewertungen:
• 100%   HolidayCheck Empfehlungen
• 8,9/10  Booking.com Bewertungen
• 4,5/5    Tripadvisor Punkte

11. Vienna House Diplomat Prague

Das moderne 4-Sterne Hotel Vienna House Diplomat Prague liegt in dem Diplomatenviertel von Prag. Schick und modern präsentieren sich die in hellen Farben gehaltenen Zimmer, die durch dekorative Farbelemente aufgelockert werden.

Das hochmoderne Wellnesscenter umfasst Sauna, Dampfbad und Whirlpool, Massagen und Schönheitsanwendungen können gebucht werden.

Das Hotel beherbergt zwei Restaurants, das japanische Katsura ist für sein Sushi bekannt. Wer möchte, kann auf der Dachterrasse entspannen.

Die Prager Burg liegt in 1,3 Kilometer Entfernung, die Karlsbrücke erreicht man nach 2,1 Kilometern, das Prager Rathaus mit der astronomischen Uhr nach 2,6 Kilometern und das Tanzende Haus nach 3,2 Kilometern. Seine Lage macht das Hotel zu einer guten Wahl für alle Gäste, die modern und ruhig wohnen möchten. Die U-Bahnhaltestelle Dejvická liegt direkt beim Hotel.

Adresse: Evropská 15, Prag, 16041

Bewertungen:
• 88%     HolidayCheck Empfehlungen
• 8,9/10  Booking.com Bewertungen
• 4,5/5    Tripadvisor Punkte

12. Dolce Vita Suites Hotel

Mitten in der Innenstadt von Prag liegen die 4-Sterne Boutıque Dolce Vita Suites in einem Gebäude aus dem 14. Jahrhundert. Bei der Renovierung wurde darauf geachtet, den historischen Charakter des Hotels zu erhalten. Alle 12 Unterkünfte sind unter Einbeziehung alter Elemente modern eingerichtet und haben ein separates Wohnzimmer. Viele sind mit einem Whirlpool ausgestattet.

Der Altstädter Ring ist 1 Gehminute, der Wenzelsplatz 3 Gehminuten und die Karlsbrücke 5 Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt. Beim Tanzenden Haus ist man nach 1,1 Kilometern und bei der Prager Burg nach 1,4 Kilometern. Seine zentrale Lage macht das Hotel zu einer guten Wahl für alle Gäste, die modern wohnen möchten und Prag zu Fuß erkunden wollen. Die U-Bahnstation Můstek liegt nur 5 Gehminuten entfernt.

Adresse: Vejvodova 8, Prag, 110 00

Bewertungen:
• 100%   HolidayCheck Empfehlungen
• 8,8/10  Booking.com Bewertungen
• 4,5/5    Tripadvisor Punkte

13. U Pava

Das familiengeführte 4-Sterne Hotel U Pava liegt mitten im Zentrum von Prag. Die 26 Zimmer des im Jahr 1726 erbauten Gebäudes verteilen sich auf 4 Stockwerke und sind mit antiken Möbeln und originalen Gemälden im historischen Stil eingerichtet. Die Benutzung der Sauna und des Whirlpools steht Gästen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Das hoteleigenen Restaurant im Gewölbekeller serviert tschechische und internationale Küche.

Die Moldau und die Karlsbrücke liegt 300 Meter entfernt, die Prager Burg 600 Meter, das Prager Rathaus mit der astronomischen Uhr erreicht man nach 800 Metern, das Tanzende Haus nach 1,5 Kilometern. Seine Lage und Ausstattung machen das Hotel zu einer guten Wahl für alle Gäste, das antike Flair schätzen und nahe der Moldau wohnen möchten. Die U-Bahnhaltestelle Malostranská liegt nur wenige Minuten entfernt.

Adresse: U Lužického Semináře 30, Prag, 11800

Bewertungen:
• 100%   HolidayCheck Empfehlungen
• 8,8/10  Booking.com Bewertungen
• 4,0/5    Tripadvisor Punkte

14. Mamaison Residence Downtown

Das 4-Sterne Hotel Mamaison Residence Downtown liegt ruhig und dennoch mitten im Stadtzentrum vom Prag. Die geräumigen Apartments mit Hotelservice sind modern ausgestattet und mit klassischen Elementen durchsetzt. Alle Apartments verfügen über eine voll ausgestattete Küchenzeile. Der Fitnessraum sowie der Wellnessbereich mit Sauna und Whirlpool steht Gästen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Die Dachterrasse lädt zum Entspannen ein.

Das Tanzende Haus ist 900 Meter entfernt, das Prager Rathaus mit der astronomischen Uhr liegt 1,3 Kilometer entfernt, die Karlsbrücke erreicht man nach 1,6 Kilometern und die Prager Burg nach 2,4 Kilometern. Seine Lage macht das Hotel zu einer guten Wahl für alle Gäste, die in einem besonderen Rahmen komfortabel wohnen und sich selbst verpflegen möchten. Die U-Bahnstation I. P. Pavlova liegt nur 200 Meter entfernt.

Adresse: Na Rybníčku 5, Prag, 12000

Bewertungen:
• 8,7/10  Booking.com Bewertungen
• 4,5/5    Tripadvisor Punkte

15. Luxury Family Hotel Royal Palace

Das 4-Sterne Hotel Luxury Family Hotel Royal Palace liegt in einem Gebäude im Neo-Renaissance-Stil in der Nähe von der Prager Burg gegenüber dem Waldstein-Garten im Herzen des Viertels Mala Strana. Die klassisch eingerichteten Zimmer spiegeln das Flair alter Zeiten wieder und sind mit antiken Möbeln eingerichtet.

Der Wellnessbereich mit Dampfsauna sowie der Fitnessraum stehen Gästen kostenlos zur Verfügung, die Nutzung des Whirlpools erfolgt gegen Gebühr.

Das elegante Restaurant mit integrierter Bar serviert gehobene tschechische und internationale Küche.

Die Karlsbrücke und die Moldau erreicht man ebenso wie die Prager Burg innerhalb von 5 Minuten, das Prager Rathaus mit der astronomischen Uhr liegt 1 Kilometer entfernt, das Tanzende Haus 1,7 Kilometer. Seine Lage macht das Hotel zu einer guten Wahl für alle Gäste, die in einem stimmungsvollen Rahmen klassisch wohnen möchten. Die U-Bahnstation Malostranská liegt 200 Meter entfernt.

Adresse: Letenska 11, Prag, 118 19

Bewertungen:
• 8,4/10  Booking.com Bewertungen
• 4,0/5    Tripadvisor Punkte

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Verwandte Beiträge

>